Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brendon Andrews

Brendon Andrews

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendon Andrews
"Colby was great to work with. Straight forward and made the task of getting more affordable insurance very easy. Answered all of my questions and provided prompt follow up. Will send everyone I know to Colby in the future!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Hobbins

Rachelle Hobbins

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Hobbins
"Colby was super amazing and helpful. Helped me transfer and upgrade my policy. Very polite and resourceful!"
Profile photo of Jay Blatan

Jay Blatan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Blatan
"Colby was quick, efficient, and friendly. He broke things down in a way that made sense, and got me what I needed quickly and easily, all while working around my disruptive schedule. It’s nice to work with someone who isn’t trying to squeeze you for every penny. Colby is an actual pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Frank Gillen

Frank Gillen

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Gillen
"I setup our executive whole life policy with Colby. He was great to work with answered all our questions and provided a seemless process to obtain our policy. We highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Shaune Barton

Shaune Barton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaune Barton
"Courtney is thorough and knowledgeable. I appreciate his insights and efforts to give us the biggest bang for our meager bucks."
Profile photo of George Higgins

George Higgins

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Higgins
"Colby has been a pleasure to work, every time I have had to call him he’s made me feel like a vip."
Profile photo of Ken Kim

Ken Kim

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Kim
"Provide all information clearly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Herbert

Melissa Herbert

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Herbert
"Colby G. helped me get my insurance set up. He was super personable and friendly. He took the time to explain the different types of coverage to me, which no one ever has before. He was very helpful and easy to talk to. I had a great experience."
Profile photo of Kayla Willyerd

Kayla Willyerd

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Willyerd
"Switching to State Farm was such a breeze with Colby. He made the whole experience extremely effortless, was incredibly knowledgeable, and explained everything clearly so I am very confident in my new policy. I'm stoked to be spending less and getting so much more than what I had with my previous insurance. I will be referring all my friends because of this guy, such a wonderfully easy and positive experience!"
Profile photo of Nora Kalpakoff

Nora Kalpakoff

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nora Kalpakoff
"Colby is informative, and very helpful. I definitely recommend him as an agent with state farm insurance. You won't be disappointed, he was nice and respectful to me and I appreciated it. You are amazing Colby !! And Thank you."
Profile photo of Desiree Freund

Desiree Freund

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Freund
"Colby Gillen was the agent that worked with me. He was very thorough and efficient. Very patient on explaining to me the differences in coverage and took into consideration of what coverage would be best for my family as well as saving me a little more money a month with my policy with State Farm. I appreciate the time taken to explain and breakdown the details. Thank you so much! Desirée Freund-Emery"
Profile photo of Tara

Tara

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara
"Easy to work with. Professional,personable. And what's more I got this done at the comfort of my own home. Awesome Thanks state farm."
Profile photo of Richard Romero

Richard Romero

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Romero
"Colby was patient and answered all my questions in a respectful and polite manner. I would certainly recommend him as an agent and Courtney Rogers as a business."
Profile photo of Matthew Kummernuss

Matthew Kummernuss

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kummernuss
"Matt Whipple was prompt and professional. He was thorough in reviewing my family's needs. I found he cared for both my desire to get cost effective solutions. Needless to say, State Farm has always been there for my Family."
Profile photo of Julie Budeau

Julie Budeau

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Budeau
"Matt worked on the quote while I was on the phone with him. His response was very quick for everything I asked about; home and auto."
Profile photo of Bryan Imdieke

Bryan Imdieke

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Imdieke
"I am very impressed with the service I received from Colby. Colby was very prompt with my quote and in responding to the multiple questions I had regarding changing policies. In the process Colby was able to save me $200 /mnth by switching to State Farm. Thank you Colby, I really appreciate!"
Profile photo of Julio Francisco

Julio Francisco

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Francisco
"Colby was informative and helpful! Made my transition easy."
Profile photo of Hazel Glass (Art by Hazel Glass)

Hazel Glass (Art by Hazel Glass)

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hazel Glass (Art by Hazel Glass)
"Made it super easy to switch over from Geico, and saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of PrimeTime Communications

PrimeTime Communications

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PrimeTime Communications
"Swift, simple, straight forward and pleasant process to get business insurance. Colby listened to what I had to say and got me the insurance I needed in the time frame he promised. I am really impressed by this agency."
Profile photo of Karen Nelsen

Karen Nelsen

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nelsen
"Matt was great! After several attempts with my current insurance company to keep me as a valued customer I decided to make the switch. Matt provided great service and very competitive rates."
Profile photo of Vivified Universe

Vivified Universe

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivified Universe
"This particular office, my agent Mario Renteria-Moreno, and staff have been nothing but top notch helpful and courteous since I joined a year ago. I first had both Auto and Renters, but I hardly drive so I found pay by the mile, and kept my Renters with them. There was a recent glitch in the system and my automatic payment kept declining. I had two people very nicely text me to try to help me figure out what the problem was. They weren't aware it was on their end! But I 'noted' how kind and not rude they were about it. From the beginning everyone, especially Mario has been very cordial, courteous, helpful and professional. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of ATCT T

ATCT T

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ATCT T
"Been with state farm since 1998, and have always gotten the best care and attention. Courtney Rogers office and employees have been wonderful the whole way through. Mario, helped me out and did an amazing job, reviewing my policy details that he thought I should be aware of, which is a great thing, as they are the professionals who understand it all, and I need that help to ensure I have the best policy. I would highly recommend Courtney Rogers!!!"
Profile photo of Carol Nieh

Carol Nieh

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Nieh
"I have been insured by Courtney Rogers for many years, and have found both State Farm and the office staff to be very helpful and reliable. Recently, I met with Mario to discuss my accounts, and was relieved to find that there was no hard sell approach to my needs. Mario understood well that as an elderly lady on a fixed income, I was not in the market for anything further. This was again the kind of humane experience that I have consistently had with this office."
Profile photo of E Wahba

E Wahba

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Wahba
"Natalie was very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. She answered my questions and concerns in a professional manner."
Profile photo of Grant

Grant

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant
"Great experience, thanks Colby!"