Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Courtney Rogers

4.9 out of 5 (186 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ana Hidalgo

Ana Hidalgo

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank Natalie Mendez for always being so kind and helpful! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole Bates

Nicole Bates

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm. My agent is always available and willing to help me. He's a professional."
Profile photo of Kathy Gray

Kathy Gray

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and they return my calls quickly."
Profile photo of Crystal Workman

Crystal Workman

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Mendez is super helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Mark Hull

Mark Hull

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Courtney Rogers State Farm, we have always had a good experience, whether for insurance or financing through State Farm Financial. The rates are reasonable and the service has always been outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Mushtaq Khan

Mushtaq Khan

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Courtney and State Farm Insurance for 3years .Courtney and his staff always available. I'm very pleased with my agent and State Farm Insurance thank you"
Profile photo of Reese Hensen

Reese Hensen

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. They are awesome."
Profile photo of Mark Holsinger

Mark Holsinger

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with my agent and State Farm Insurance thank you"
Profile photo of Edith castro

Edith castro

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Rodriguez

Melissa Rodriguez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawna Coyle

Dawna Coyle

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best insurance company that I've had! I wouldn't change companies for anything."
Profile photo of Angela Diel

Angela Diel

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of J Chapman

J Chapman

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt response. Very friendly and respectful and very personable."
Profile photo of Tabbatha Anderson

Tabbatha Anderson

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway super helpful"
Profile photo of Kati Bates

Kati Bates

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney Rodgers has the best team. They are always there to help or answer any questions I have right away. I moved 2 hours away and chose to keep this agency because I know I never have to worry about my insurance needs and questions. highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul B.

Paul B.

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been very happy with the service.Mr Rogers and his team are always looking to save me money on my insurance. If I ever have any questions they respond quickly with great service"
Profile photo of Edward Aban

Edward Aban

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and his staff always do a great job for us. They are very receptive and accessible even during the pandemic. Having been a State Farm customer since the 80's and living on both coasts, Courtney's office sets the bar on excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Nathan Rogers

Nathan Rogers

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was kind, prompt, and VERY knowledgable. He made the process painlesss and easy as well as helped me trasition seamlessly from my previous provider. Top of his game."
Profile photo of Terry Wood

Terry Wood

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Courtney - he was always responsive and available."
Profile photo of Jodi Williams

Jodi Williams

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"They very are personable,and Helpful"
Profile photo of Jennifer May

Jennifer May

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is very attentive and has been able to answer all of my insurance related questions! His team is awesome as well! They're always willing to help me. Many thanks!"
Profile photo of Kendyle Kingsland

Kendyle Kingsland

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and his team were amazing! They assisted me with setting up life insurance and were extremely kind and informative. Courtney answered any questions I had and made sure I was fully satisfied, he is definitely the best!"
Profile photo of Don Clarke

Don Clarke

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is a great Agent with the highest service level."
Profile photo of Rob Toole

Rob Toole

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5