Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Rogers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (196 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

J Chapman

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and response. Very friendly and respectful and very personable. They check in often to see if you need anything. Been with State Farm almost my entire adult life."

David Schuler

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Courtney Rogers. They were extremely helpful, responsive, and efficient with regard to a claim on my auto insurance. They resolved the issue quickly and to my full satisfaction. I'd recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. Thanks!"

John Barnes

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just enjoying State Farms great coverages and service. I had an accident fall off my record from Aug 2019 and looking forward to the rate drop of a clean driving record."

Tue Adkins

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Through some tough times they helped me in any way to stay in the family and keep the rates I enjoy."

Tabbatha Anderson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alway super helpful"

Melissa Bault

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I filed a claim recently and everyone was extremely helpful. The claims team explained the process and walked me through all the steps. My claim was paid quickly. Thank you!"

Kim Binford

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office owned by Courtney Rodgers is nothing short of excellent. We have been with State Farm for over 30 yrs, Courtney's office has been the best in service, explaining products and working with us over claims. I feel they actually have my family's best interest in mind as we review our coverage or discuss other State products. I've had other insurance company offers but you can't get any better service or cost than State Farm in my book. One other note, shout out to your office Mgr John. Fantastic person, genuinely cares and has been the most helpful over the last few years. I'm grateful for his help, his professionalism has been appreciated. I highly recommend State Farm for your insurance needs and go through Courtney's office if you want superior, professional and friendly service."

Melanie Becker

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"They took care of me when my car was hit while at a stoplight. They were amazing. I wouldn't insure with any other company."

Mia W

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful people!"

Heather Whiteside

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication"

Nicole Bates

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm. My agent is always available and willing to help me. He's a professional."

rafael villegas

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best they are professionals I would recommend them to my friends and family"

Warren Simpson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and helpful, good to work with."

lornypoo1

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney quickly understood what was needed and got me signed up for the auto policy I needed."

Jan V Storss

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney, I think my monthly payment is too high. How can we lower it? Thanks."

Fanan Svvengar

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team with a friendly attitude."

Scott P

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Courtney since 2008 and have always had an amazing experience! Natalie Mendez is amazing to work with. Jon Simon is fantastic too. Thanks for keeping me covered!"

A Rod86

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney's has been my agent for a couple yrs now and he's been great if you get John out of this office he's probably one of the best employees I've ever delt with in any company someone give that man a raise his customer service skills are on point"

Robert P

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is very knowledgeable and helpful. I appreciate all his help with reconfiguring my policies. Now I can sleep better at night knowing that everything is set."

Crystal Workman

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Natalie Mendez is super helpful and friendly"

Mark Hull

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"At Courtney Rogers State Farm, we have always had a good experience, whether for insurance or financing through State Farm Financial. The rates are reasonable and the service has always been outstanding. I would recommend them to anyone."

Mushtaq Khan

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Courtney and State Farm Insurance for 3years .Courtney and his staff always available. I'm very pleased with my agent and State Farm Insurance thank you"

Reese Hensen

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. They are awesome."

Mark Holsinger

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with my agent and State Farm Insurance thank you"

Kathy Gray

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and they return my calls quickly."